Schedule

SUMMER CLASSES ARE FILLING UP…REGISTER TODAY!!

2018/2019 SEGMENT 1 & SEGMENT 2 SCHEDULE

Segment 1 fee $270 (with $50 off coupon)

Segment 1
Classes held Monday thru Thursday for 3 weeks for the following start dates:

*October 22, 2018 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.) THIS CLASS IS FULL
*November 12, 2018 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)THIS CLASS IS FULL 
December 3, 2018 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
January 7, 2019  (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
January 28, 2019(6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
February 18, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
March 11, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
April 8, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
May 6, 2019 (6:35- 8:35 p.m.)
* **June 10, 2019 (10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.) 
* June 17, 2019 (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)
** July 8, 2019 (10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)
July 15, 2019 (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)
August 12, 2019 (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.) 
September 9, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.) 
September 30, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
*October 21, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)
*November 11, 2019 (6:35 – 8:35 p.m.)

*This segment 1 class will have an altered schedule
** This segment 1 class is a morning class

Segment 2

Segment 2 course fee is $40. Please note Segment 2 can be taken anytime after the student has been on a level 1 license (learners permit) at least 3 continuous months from the first day of the following dates start date. You must also show your driving log verifying at least 30 hours (including 2 hours of nighttime driving) were completed with a licensed parent, legal guardian.:

October 22, 2018 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) THIS CLASS IS FULL

November 5, 2018 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) THIS CLASS IS FULL

November 26, 2018 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) 

December 17, 2018 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) 

January 7, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.)   

February 4, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.)

March 4, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.)

April 1, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) 

May 6, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) 

June 10, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.)

July 11, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.)

August 19, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.)

September 9, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.) 

October 7, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.)

November 4, 2019 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 4:35 – 6:35 p.m.)


Please go to our Downloads Page for the Segment Contracts you need for our classes.